title="Egglescliffe & Eaglescliffe Parish Council in Stockton on Tees"> Site A-Z  

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


Michael Snaith
Chairman
Email:m.snaith@ntlworld.com
Telephone:01642 988155
Address:18 Hazel Slade
Eaglescliffe
TS16 9HS


Marc de Launay
Email:markdelaunay1@gmail.com
Telephone:07974 565085
Address:11 Portland Close
Eaglescliffe
TS169EE


Barry Edwards
Committees:
Email:barry.edwards1940@hotmail.com
Telephone:01642 652226
Address:16 Newlands Road
Eaglescliffe
TS16 0EA


John Fletcher
Committees:Finance
Public Relations
Email:johnfletcher851@googlemail.com
Telephone:01642 786456
Address:3 Hoylake Way
Eaglescliffe
TS16 9EU


Alex Lamond
Email:alex.lamond@ntlworld.com
Telephone:01642 652293
Address:2 Seymour Grove
Eaglescliffe
TS16 0LB


Mike Lawson
Vice-Chairman
Email:lawsonmike@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone:07974264615
Address:10 Carradale Close
Eaglesclffe
TS16 9HF


John Mason
Email:john_mason183@aol.com
Telephone:0773 4112101
Address:8 Beaumaris Drive
Eaglescliffe
TS16 9HG


George Perrie
Committees:
Email:g.perrie@ntlworld.com
Telephone:01642 652498
Address:8 Honister Walk
Egglescliffe
TS16 9DR


Maureen Rigg
Committees:
Email:maureen.rigg@googlemail.com
Telephone:01642 782009
Address:4 Monmouth Drive
Eaglescliffe
TS16 9HU


Felicity Wray
Email:felicity.wray1@gmail.com
Telephone:07734 275612
Address:27 Diligence Way
Eaglescliffe
TS16 0RR


Carole Whitehead
Clerk
Email:clerk@egglescliffeandeaglescliffe-pc.org.uk
Telephone:01642 785951
Address:The Old Offices
Urlay Nook
Eaglescliffe
TS16 0LA